say hi

Underwriting Director

Anjou Sharma

underwriting@wvum.org

Office Manager

Stephanie Castro

office@wvum.org

Promotions/PR Director

Tope Ekunsanmi

pr@wvum.org

Production/PSA Director

psa@wvum.org

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Paul Driscoll

pdriscoll@miami.edu

 

 

General Manager

Joanna Jara

gm@wvum.org

Campus Relations

Francesca Gedeon

campus@wvum.org

Sports Director

Josh White

sports@wvum.org

News Director

news@wvum.org

Music Directors

Nathan Vanherp & Katie Lesh

md@wvum.org

 Webmaster

Conrad Bryant

web@wvum.org

You can access our FCC public file here.

Program Director

Alec Chao

pd@wvum.org

Training Director

Philip Capuzzi

training@wvum.org

Social Media Manager

Alec ‘Castle’ Castillo

social@wvum.org

Blog Manager

Caroline Whyte

blog@wvum.org

Station Engineer

Sarah Tinsley

engineer@wvum.org

SAYHI2.png
SAYHI.png
WVUM-Renovation.jpg