say hi

Underwriting Director

Max Levine

underwriting@wvum.org

Office Manager

Gianfranco Blanco

office@wvum.org

Promotions/PR Director

Eman Gorrin

pr@wvum.org

Production/PSA Director

Michael Williams

psa@wvum.org

Faculty Advisor

Dr. Paul Driscoll

pdriscoll@miami.edu

 

 

General Manager

Emmi Vélez

gm@wvum.org

Campus Relations

Michelle Boursiquot

campus@wvum.org

Sports Director

Josh White

sports@wvum.org

News Director

Ezra Remer

news@wvum.org

Music Directors

Peter Melero & Jordan Abrams

md@wvum.org

 

You can access our FCC public file here.

Program Director

Joanna Jara

pd@wvum.org

Training Director

Leah Stern

training@wvum.org

Social Media Manager

Jack Connolly

social@wvum.org

Blog Manager

Aaliyah Weathers

blog@wvum.org

Station Engineer

Kawan Amelung

engineer@wvum.org

SAYHI2.png
SAYHI.png
WVUM-Renovation.jpg