Contact Us

General Manager
John Wiltshire
gm@wvum.org

Office Manager
Nikhil Delahaye
office@wvum.org

Underwriting Manager
Richard Hankins
underwriting@wvum.org

Production/Public Service Announcement Manager
Lucas Martinez
psa@wvum.org

Promotions/Public Relations
Kyle Gordon
pr@wvum.org

Campus Relations
Emmi Velez
campus@wvum.org

Sports Director
Harry Kroll
sports@wvum.org

News Director
Portia Baudisch
news@wvum.org

Music Director
Mitchell Smith & Francisco Narvaez
md@wvum.org

Program Director
David Wolber
pd@wvum.org

Training Director
Nicole Spencer
training@wvum.org

Social Media Manager
Cooper March
social@wvum.org

Blog Manager
Megan Abram
blog@wvum.org

Engineer
Tom Frazel
engineer@wvum.org

Webmaster
Uzel Ann Arellano-Macapagal
web@wvum.org