Contact Us

General Manager
Emmi Velez
gm@wvum.org

Office Manager
Gianfranco Blanco
office@wvum.org

Underwriting Manager
Max Levine
underwriting@wvum.org

Production/Public Service Announcement Manager
Lucas Martinez
psa@wvum.org

Promotions/Public Relations
Jack Connolly
pr@wvum.org

Campus Relations
Michelle Boursiquot
campus@wvum.org

Sports Director
Matthew Walter
sports@wvum.org

News Director
Portia Baudisch
news@wvum.org

Music Director
Megan Abram & Ernest Barral
md@wvum.org

Program Director
Fransisco Narvaez
pd@wvum.org

Training Director
Joanna Jara
training@wvum.org

Social Media Manager
Alvaro Baez
social@wvum.org

Blog Manager
Aaliyah Weathers
blog@wvum.org

Engineer
Rachel Lyons
engineer@wvum.org

Webmaster
Pedro Urbina
web@wvum.org